I offer myself to the Light, the Auspicious One, who is the True Teacher within and without
Who assumes the form of Reality, Consciousness, and Bliss, 
Always present and full of peace,
The essence inside is completely free, and sparkles with a divine luster. 

Experience a different realm of Light!

We invite you to Empower Yourself ~

Transform Your Life!

Copyright ¬© 2017 Isis Botanicals.
All rights reserved.

Our Chakras connect us to our Creator.  The seven major Chakras are disks of energy, or vortexes, that extend out from the body with an energy connection to the central nerves in the spinal column.  Each Chakra relates to an area of our lives ~ starting at the crown, which is our spiritual center, followed by the intuitive center, communication, love, power, sex, and survival centers.  A Chakra can be restricted by our actions or the actions of others.  An unhealthy Chakra system means an unhealthy body or mind, emotional upheavals, or spiritual crises.  Damage to the Chakra system often begins in early childhood, with correlating Chakras closing down accordingly.  If one Chakra is shut down completely, often others will overwork and overstress to make up for the deficiency of that one.  Eventually the strain of overcompensating can cause each Chakra to malfunction, if the stressful situation continues.

The energy bodies are not separate from the physical body.  They simply vibrate at a different level, making them invisible to normal eyesight.  All of the energy bodies (and/or levels of consciousness) are intertwined and joined together at the Chakras, which may be seen intuitively as swirling vortexes.  Each Chakra vibrates at a different frequency.

Chakra & Aura Cleansing and Balancing

When the Chakras are living at the correct frequency, the mind, body and spirit can work together harmoniously.

Love Your Body!

‚ÄčNurture Your Body

Calm Your Mind

Soothe Your Soul

Chakra balancing is based on the ancient East Indian belief in a series of seven Chakras, or energy centers. These energy centers are believed to be located at specific points between the base of the spine and the top of the skull.  Each Chakra is believed to relate to particular organs of the body, ailments, colors, elements, and emotions.